Bin There Dump That Colorado Springs https://coloradosprings.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/Colorado Springs.jpg 3120 Drennan Rd., Colorado Springs, CO $200.00 - $310.00

Customer Reviews

We ordered a 10 yard bin to clear out years of accumulated stuff (not including furniture) from a town home. The lady we spoke with on the phone was extremely friendly and professional. Just prior to having the Bin delivered, we realized a 10 yard capacity would probably not be sufficient so we called and chaneged to a 20 yard. No problem at all. We completely filled the Bin and three days later had BTDT come pick it up. Efficient, easy, and perfect for our needs. We highly recommend this company to anyone.
Brian Pring , Colorado Springs , September 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about Bin There Dump That. Also and DeeDee are wonderful people and are excellent with customer service. You can tell they take pride in taking care of their customers. The dumpster was brought to our house on time as promised and we're nice enough to call and remind us when they would pick up the dumpster asking us if we needed it longer. Great people and great business!
Matt Lovato , November 2016
Great experience overall from the initial phone call to the final haul off. Very professional and fast service too. Not to mention they beat everybody in town on price. I didn't even have to be there when they dropped it off or picked it up. They put the dumpster on wood as well so no scratches or anything on my driveway. If you're looking for a roll off for a project don't bother looking anywhere else. You will not find better service or a better price. Will definitely use again.
James DeVinney , November 2016
We needed a dumpster to remove all of our yard debris, and some demo debris from our gym renovation project. From start to finish, Bin There Dump That was professional, helpful, and prompt. We will definitely use this service again for future projects! Thank you again for answering all of our "odd job questions!"
George , November 2016
Excellent, prompt service! Filled the first dumpster within hours and they came and picked up and replaced with another. All within hours of our request. Completely satisfied and will use again!
George , September 2016
Excellent, prompt service! Filled the first dumpster within hours and they came and picked up and replaced with another. All within hours of our request. Completely satisfied and will use again!
Rick Moseley , August 2016
I highly recommend this company for your dumpster needs. They are very professional, are always on time, very accommodating and reasonably priced. I have a long narrow driveway and their driver carefully maneuvered his truck so that he could drop the dumpster in my back yard so that I could access the dumpster without wasting time and energy. I was very impressed with the courtesy that was extended to me throughout my interaction with the office and the drivers.
Claudia Smith , July 2016
Amazing service!!! Prompt communication and delivery!!! Definitely a repeat customer!
Tania England , July 2016
Thank you so much! You made my experience getting my garage and yard cleaned up so much easier. This is the second time we have used one of your dumpsters and you always make it so easy to deal with you. Your are cooperative, friendly and flexible! Thank you again
Frances Stephens , June 2016
We have been using Bin There Dump That services for several years now and have never been disappointed! They deliver on time - wherever is needed. They are helpful and polite and I would recommend them every time for trash removal or clean up work.
Sherri Albertson , June 2016
Al and his wife provided us with a 6 yard bin that was perfect for our smaller job of spring yard cleaning and garage cleaning. They called to let us know when the dumpster was going to arrive and be picked up at the end and gave great customer service. Highly recommend them and we will definitely use them again when we need services.
A.R. , June 2016
Could not have been any more pleased with our overall experience. Customer service was incredible. Al was extremely responsive and accommodating. The dumpster itself was in excellent condition and I found it very convenient that I didn't have to be home for delivery or pickup. We will definitely use Bin There Dump That for all of our future dumpster needs and I wound highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service!
Amanda , May 2016
This is an impressive service...timely callback, punctual delivery and pickup, professional in every way, even sweeps up after dumpster pickup. Al is an excellent manager, keeping a close eye on his operations. Customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Randy K , April 2016
From initial contact to final roll-away pickup, this company did an awesome job of learning what the needs of the customer were, how they could meet those needs through their products and services, and they maintained pleasant, timely communication throughout the process. If any questions came up, the office did a great job providing me with the information that I needed. I look forward to working with this company again, and would recommend them to anyone doing a sizeable project.
Jesse , March 2016
Good experience all around. DeeDee and Al were always there to take my calls and answer my questions. Delivery and pickup both went without a hitch. Very happy with the price and service. Would recommend to anyone.
Jeannie Long , March 2016
Al was great. Service was great. Easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for the great service.
Davey , March 2016
Al, at Been There Dump That, was very polite and got the dumpster to our site with no hassles. Quick, friendly and reasonably priced is how I would describe BTDT's service.
Nancy , January 2016
From the 1st phone call to the final pick up of container, the service we received was courteous, professional and exemplary in all aspects. The bin was placed exactly where we asked in driveway and picked up leaving no marks or evidence it was ever there. We appreciate the fact that every phone call and email was responded to quickly. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Michael Schenk , December 2015
We had a great experience with Al and his company. We were renovating my daughter's 1st house and Al and his team made it so much easier. Thank you for everything!
Stacy Petty , October 2015
Great service. Would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone looking for a fast, efficient, honest, reliable company offering dumpster service. Would rate it a five out five!
Maria Kar , June 2015
We have rented dumpsters over the 25 years we have lived in our house, but never had the service and friendly people like we had from BTDT. They really deserved the Service Excellence Award they recieved!!! We rented the 4 yard dumpster and now our woodpile looks like a woodpile and not a trash dump. Thank you so much, we can enjoy our yard again. You are the best and we'll use you again
Judy Pohlod , April 2015
Excellent service and an excellent product. I will definitely use them again. 5 stars all the way!
John Shields , February 2015
It had come to a point in my home spring clean-up that I realized that I should make some big yard clean-up and junk and not-needed clutter downsizing decisions. I ordered a 14-yard bin from Bin There Dump That (BTDT) online after researching other solutions. Going with BTDT proved to be a very wise and economically sound choice. I received personal attention in a confirmation email to ensure that my needs were being met. I even received a phone call to confirm delivery and coordination for the exact placement of the bin to make it easiest for me to use it. In my particular situation I ended up requesting a couple of additional days for the container, which were politely given since the container was not scheduled to be used right after my original pick-up date. That great customer support alone reduced a lot of my stress and ensured that whenever I need another bin - Bin There Dump That is where I would get it. They are truly an outstanding, friendly and accommodating solution to all of your junk and debris removal needs at the best price in town.
Michael , Falcon , September 2014
We got the dumpsters for some chopped-down trees, expired food, old furniture, and other junk from our Aunt's house. We went with the 10 yard size, and it was the right size for the job. We filled it up, and they picked it up -- very simple and didn't have any problems during the process. Bin There Dump That was great.
Herbert Meadows , July 2014
We decided on BTDT, and they were great. They delivered the dumpster on time, which we kept for a week and a half. Service was phenomenal.
Chris Clark , June 2014
The service I received was very courteous and professional. The dumpster was delivered when promised; and, they worked with me on the pick-up day and time. And the price was very affordable. I would definitely use them again as well as recommend them to everyone I know.
Elaine K , June 2014
Exemplary, outstanding, courteous, cordial, friendly are a few adjectives that describe the service at Bin There Dump That. The management goes way above the call of duty. The cost is extremely competitive. The overall experience completely exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to use them again if the need arises. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dumpster service. Thanks guys for making my trash removal project go so smoothly.
Randy , February 2014

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha